Contact Us

Myers Park Coaches

  • Varsity Head Coach - Jason Carey -
  • Assistant Coaches - Nathan Hammer, Michael Porter, Jack Hamrick

Parent Board

  • Jeff Jones - President,
  • Kevin Kelly - Treasurer
  • At Large - Jennifer Meier, Matt Curtis, Dirk Tenzer, Pam Ristaino, Syd Coffin

External links are provided for reference purposes. Myers Park Lacrosse is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play